Men’s Fixtures 2016-2017 Season

 

TallaghtRugbyCrest

 

For fixtures and reports from the 2016/2017 season click here.

John Madden Cup
Saturday 10th September 2016
Tallaght 52 Malahide 20
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

John Madden Cup
Saturday 17th September 2016
Tallaght 26-25 Railway Union
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Saturday 24th September 2016
UCD 22-17 Tallaght
Belfield
Match Report

 

Saturday 1st October 2016
Tallaght 42-20 Navan
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Friday 14th October 2016
De La Salle Palmerston 13-10 Tallaght
Kirwan Park 20:00
Match Report

 

Wednesday 26th October 2016
Blackrock College RFC 10-19 Tallaght
Stradbrook 20:00
Match Report

 

Saturday 5th November 2016
Tallaght 31-17 Seapoint
Tymon Park 14:30
Match Report

 

Saturday 12th November 2016
Tallaght 36-21 UCD
Tymon Park 14:30
Match Report

 

Saturday 26th November 2016
Navan 0-27 Tallaght
Balreask Old 13:30
Match Report

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016
Tallaght 5-16 De La Salle Palmerston
Tymon Park 14:00
Match Report

 

John Madden Cup Final
Sunday 8th January 2017
Tallaght 15-17 Coolmine
Malahide 15.00
Match Report

 

Saturday 14th January 2017
Tallaght v Blackrock College RFC
Tymon Park 14:30
Match conceded by Blackrock

 

Saturday 21st January 2017
Seapoint 12-38 Tallaght
Kilbogget Park, Killiney 14:30
Match Report

 

 

O’Connor Cup
Saturday 28th January 2017
Tallaght 50-0 Dublin University
Tymon Park 14.30
Match Report

 

Friday 10th February 2017
De La Salle Palmerston 30-5 Tallaght
Kirwan Park 20:00
Match Report

 

Saturday 18th February 2017
UCD 7-29 Tallaght
Belfield 15:00
Match Report

 

O’Connor Cup
Saturday 25th February 2017
Tallaght 26-29 Bective Rangers (After Extra Time)
Tymon Park 13.00
Match Report

 

Saturday 11th March 2017
Tallaght v Navan – Match Conceded by Navan
Tymon Park 15:00

 

Saturday 25th March 2017
Blackrock College RFC 39-39 Tallaght
Stradbrook 15:00
Match Report

 

Saturday 1st April 2017
Tallaght 31 Seapoint 21
Tymon Park 15:00
Match Report

 

Saturday 29th April 2017
De La Salle Palmerston 16-8 Tallaght
Kirwan Park 15:00
Match Report

 

TallaghtRugbyCrest