Fixtures & Results – Womens

 

TallaghtRugbyCrest

For fixtures and reports from the 2018/2019 season click here.

Women’s League Division 4 unless stated.

Challenge Match
Sunday 15th September 2019
Tallaght 10-21 Athy
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 29th September 2019
Tallaght 17-27 CYM
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Sunday 6th October 2019
Suttonians 24-0 Tallaght
JJ McDowell Grounds
Game conceded by Tallaght at half-time due to on-field injury

 

Sunday 20th October 2019
Tallaght 12-27 Wanderers
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Sunday 3rd November 2019
Longford v Tallaght
CPL Park Park
Game conceded by Tallaght

 

Sunday 17th November 2019
Tallaght 45-5 North Meath/Swords
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 24th November 2019
Tallaght v New Ross
Tymon Park
Kick-off 1PM – Match conceded by Tallaght

 

Sunday 1st December 2019
MU Barnhall 46-24 Tallaght
Parsontown

 

Tuesday 10th December 2019
Blackrock 59-14 Tallaght
Stradbrook Road 

 

Sunday 12th January 2020
Athy 15-0 Tallaght
The Showgrounds
Kick-off 1PM

 

Sunday 19th January 2020
Tallaght 12-12 MU Barnhall
Pitch 100
Kick-off 1PM

 

Sunday 26th January 2020
Athy v Tallaght
The Showgrounds
Kick-off 1PM
Match postponed

 

Sunday 1st March 2020
Tallaght v CYM
Pitch 100
Kick-off 1PM

 

Sunday 15th March 2020
North Meath / Swords v Tallaght
The Grange Sedanrath
Kick-off 1PM

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *