Fixtures & Results – Womens

 

TallaghtRugbyCrest

For fixtures and reports from the 2017/2018 season click here.

Women’s League Division 4 unless stated.

Sunday 16th September 2018
Tallaght 29-5 Longford
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Tallaght v Portlaoise
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1.30pm

 

Sunday 30th September 2018
Athy v Tallaght
The Showgrounds
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 14th October 2018
Tallaght v Naas
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 21st October 2018
Greystones v Tallaght
Dr. Hickey Park
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 4th November 2018
Tallaght v Tullamore
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 11th November 2018
CYM v Tallaght
Terenure Road North
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 25th November 2018
Longford v Tallaght
CPL Park
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Portlaoise v Tallaght
Togher
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 9th December 2018
Tallaght v Athy
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 13th January 2019
Naas v Tallaght
Forenaughts
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 20th January 2019
Tallaght v Greystones
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 10th February 2019
Tullamore v Tallaght
Spollanstown
Kick Off: 1pm

 

Sunday 17th February 2019
Tallaght v CYM
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Kick Off: 1pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *