Fixtures & Results – Womens

 

TallaghtRugbyCrest

For fixtures and reports from the 2017/2018 season click here.

Women’s League Division 4 unless stated.

Sunday 16th September 2018
Tallaght 29-5 Longford
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Tallaght 19-36 Portlaoise
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 30th September 2018
Athy 39-5 Tallaght
The Showgrounds
Match Report

 

Sunday 14th October 2018
Tallaght 0-52 Naas
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 21st October 2018
Greystones 73-7 Tallaght
Dr. Hickey Park
Match Summary

 

Sunday 4th November 2018
Tallaght 14-19 Tullamore
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Saturday 10th November 2018
CYM 12-5 Tallaght
Terenure Road North
Match Report

 

Sunday 25th November 2018
Longford 26-0 Tallaght
CPL Park
Match Report

 

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Portlaoise v Tallaght
Togher
Match Conceded by Tallaght

 

Sunday 9th December 2018
Tallaght 17-12 Athy
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 13th January 2019
Naas 64-19 Tallaght
Forenaughts
Match Report

 

Sunday 20th January 2019
Tallaght 5-14 Greystones
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 10th February 2019
Tullamore v Tallaght
Spollanstown
Conceded by Tallaght

 

Sunday 17th February 2019
Tallaght 27-17 CYM
Pitch 100, Firhouse
Match Report

 

Sunday 7th April 2019
Paul Cusack Cup
Arklow 45-5 Tallaght
Arklow RFC

 

Sunday 31st March 2019
Paul Cusack Plate
Greystones v  Tallaght
Dr. Hickey Park
Match Report

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *