Fixtures & Results – Mens

TallaghtRugbyCrest

For fixtures and reports from the 2017/2018 season click here.

 

John Madden Cup/Philip Preston Trophy
Saturday 8th September 2018
Guinness 17-22 Tallaght 1sts
Iveagh Grounds
Match Report

 

John Madden Cup
Saturday 15th September 2018
Tallaght 1sts 17-12 Railway Union
Tymon Park 
Match Report

 

Dr Kieran Foley Cup (J5)
Saturday 15th September 2018
Tallaght 2nds v BGF Ravens
Tymon Park (TBC)
Conceded by Tallaght

 

Dr Kieran Foley Cup (J5)
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Emerald Warriors 40-26 Tallaght 2nds
Templeville Road
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 29th September 2018
Tallaght 2nds/DLSP 11-5 Swords
Kirwan Park, DLSP
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Terenure 8-45 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Lakelands
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 13th October 2018
Clondalkin 6-21 Tallaght 1st
Gordon Park, Kingswood
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 20th October 2018
Tallaght 1st 11-7 Clontarf
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 20th October 2018
Tallaght 2nds/DLSP 28-27 CYM
Kirwan Park, DLSP

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Seapoint 15-20 Tallaght 1st
Kilbogget Park Killiney
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Emerald Warriors 07-70 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Templeville Road
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 10th November 2018
Tallaght 1st v UCD
Tymon Park
Match conceded by UCD

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 10th November 2018
Tallaght 2nds/DLSP v Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Kirwan Park
Match conceded by Stillorgan-Rathfarnham

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 24th November 2018
AIB 22-21 Tallaght 1st
DCU Sports complex
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 24th November 2018
Clontarf 5-0 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Castle Avenue
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 1st December 2018
Tallaght 1st 8-3 Bective
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 8th December 2018
Swords 15-12 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
ALSAA Sports Complex

 

John Madden Cup Final
Saturday 15th December 2018
Tallaght 1sts v DLSP
Estuary Road – Malahide RFC 
Match Postponed 

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 12th January 2019
Tallaght 1st 32-7 Clondalkin
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 19th January 2019
Clontarf 12-8 Tallaght 1st
Castle Avenue
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 19th January 2019
CYM 27-41 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Terenure Road North
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 26th January 2019
Tallaght 1st 10-38 Seapoint
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 26th January 2019
Tallaght 2nds/DLSP 61-0 Emerald Warriors
Kirwan Park
Match Report

 

Guilfoyle-James Cup (Metro J6)
Saturday 16th February 2019
Suttonians 17-18 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Station Road

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 23rd February 2019
UCD 31-10 Tallaght 1st
Belfield
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 38-3 Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Rockfield Park

 

Metro League – Division 7
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Tallaght 1st 10-8 AIB
Tymon Park
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Tallaght 2nds/DLSP 10-10 Clontarf
Kirwan Park

 

Metro League – Division 7
Friday 8th March 2019
Bective Rangers 08-37 Tallaght 1st
Donnybrook
Match Report

 

Metro League – Division 11 Final
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Clontarf v Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Castle Avenue
Kick Off: 3pm

 

Winters Cup 
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Blackrock v Tallaght 1st
Stradbrook Road
Kick Off: 3pm

 

Guilfoyle-James Cup (Metro J6)
Saturday 30th March 2019
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham Tallaght 2nds/DLSP
Rockfield Park
Kick Off:  1.30pm

 

Metro League – Division 7 Final
Saturday 6th April 2019
Seapoint v Tallaght 1st
Kilbogget Park Killiney
Kick Off: 3pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *